Gamers pose for an image on the badminton courtroom at MA Stadium, Jammu.

Excelsior Sports activities Correspondent

Jammu, March 22: The forty eighth J&Okay UT Stage Badminton Championship organized by the Badminton Affiliation of Jammu and Kashmir is occurring in full swing at present at Indoor Corridor MA Stadium right here.
On the third day of the championship, Shaurya Pratham defeated Kevin Kadian 2–0, whereas Gopesh Singh defeated Shivansh 2–0 within the Below-13 Boys class, whereas Snow Goswami defeated Pavini Gupta 2–0 within the Ladies’ U-13 class. defeated. 0 and Suhani Sharma defeated Suhani Gupta 2-1 and in U-15 boys, Bahadeep Singh defeated Udayan Sharma 2-0, whereas in U-15 women, Shambhavi Rajput defeated Suhani Sharma and Snow Goswami defeated Sreejush Sharma 2- beat 0. every.
In U-17 Boys Abhijeet Jasrotia defeated Sarthak Jain 2-1, Sourya Pratham defeated Ojas Suri 2-0 and Vaibhav Mehta beat Thakur Ayush 2-1, whereas in Ladies’ part, Unnati Jaral defeated Shambhavi Rajput. defeated. 2-0 and Krishiika Mahajan beat Snow Goswami 2-0. In boys U-19, Thakur Ayush defeated Ojas Suri 2-1, whereas in women’ class, Unnati Jaral defeated Shambhavi Rajpurat and Krishika Mahajan defeated Bhavini Dalpatia 2-0.
In U-17 boys, Ibrahim Qureshi defeated Vaibhav Mehta 2-0, in U-19 boys and girls’s class, Unnati Jaral defeated Krishi Mahajan and Snow Goswami defeated Bhavini Dalpatia 2-0.
The matches had been performed underneath the supervision of Vikram Saini, Tosif Ahmed and Diwam Gupta.
Outstanding individuals of the affiliation and Dr. OD Sharma, Col. DV Sharma, Balbir Jamwal, Iftikar Wani, Rahul Sharma, Pawanjit Singh, Sukhdev Singh, Sunil, Gorkha, Anil Gorkha and Vivek Mehta amongst others had been current on the event.

Supply hyperlink